THQ Nordic has just announced that they will reveal three games in three days “because the best things come in threes”. Even though we would love to give you more information on what these games are, all we currently know is when these games will be revealed:

  • Game 1: June 5th | 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EST
  • Game 2: June 6th | 6pm BST / 7pm CET / 2pm EST
  • Game 3: June 7th | 6pm BST / 7pm CET / 2pm EST

That’s right, the first game will be revealed tomorrow! Do you have any speculation on what these games might be? Let us know. In the mean time, stay tuned to the company’s Facebook and Twitter accounts. Of course you can also follow Strafer on Facebook and Twitter for any new developments.